Menu Close

Year 6

Home Learning

Oak Home Learning Friday 5th June

Oak Home Learning Thursday 4th June

Oak Home Learning Wednesday 3rd June

Oak Home Learning Tuesday 2nd June

Oak Home Learning Monday 1st June

Oak Home Learning Friday 22nd May

Oak Home Learning Thursday 21st May

Oak Home Learning Wednesday 20th May

Oak Home Learning Tuesday 19th May

Oak Home Learning Monday 18th May

Oak Home Learning Friday 15th May

Oak Home Learning Thursday 14th May

Oak Home Learning Wednesday 13th May

Oak Home Learning Tuesday 12th May

Oak Home Learning Monday 11th May

Oak Home Learning Thursday 7th May

Oak Home Learning Wednesday 6th May

Oak Home Learning Tuesday 5th May

Oak Home Learning Monday 4th May

Oak Home Learning Friday 1st May

Oak Home Learning Thursday 30th April

Oak Home Learning Wednesday 29th April

Oak Home Learning Tuesday 28th April

Oak Home Learning Monday 27th April

Oak Home Learning Friday 24th April

Oak Home Learning Thursday 23rd April

Oak Home Learning Wednesday 22nd April

Oak Home Learning Tuesday 21st April

Oak Home Learning Monday 20th April

Oak Home Learning Suggestions Easter Holidays Week 2

Oak Home Learning Suggestions Easter Holidays Week 1

Oak Home Learning Friday 3rd April

Oak Home Learning Thursday 2nd April

Oak Home Learning Wednesday 1st April

Oak Home Learning Tuesday 31st March

Oak Home Learning Monday 30th March

Oak Home Learning Friday 27th March

Oak Home Learning Thursday 26th March

Oak Home Learning Wednesday 25th March

Oak Arithmetic Paper 1

Oak Spelling - Words

Oak Maths Challenges

Oak Maths Challenges - Answers

Oak Home Learning Suggestions

Spellings

Oak Spring 2 Spellings

Newsletters

Oak Spring 2 Newsletter

Oak Spring 1 Newsletter

Oak Autumn 2 Newsletter

Oak Autumn Newsletter