Menu Close

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th Sept TRAINING DAY
Tuesday 8th Sept Term begins
Monday 26th Oct - Friday 30th Oct Half Term
Friday 18th Dec Term Ends

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th Jan TRAINING DAY
Tuesday 5th Jan Term begins
Friday 12th Feb TRAINING DAY
Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb Half Term
Friday 26th March Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April TRAINING DAY
Tuesday 13th April Term Begins
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday (School closed)
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term
Friday 23rd July Term Ends
Monday  26th July TRAINING DAY